Feedback / Suggestions

Honorable Chairperson & Members Profile

Sl no  Name  Designation Region File size View
1 Dr. Antony Sebastion Hon'ble Chairperson Bengaluru Rural & Urban  186.36 KB  View
2 Shri. Ashok G Yaragatti Hon'ble Member  Dharwad,Uttar Kannada,Kolar,Tumkur, Chikkaballapur 248.10 KB View
3. Smt.Bharathi Hon'ble Member Belagavi,Haveri,Vijayapura,Bagalkote 194.92 KB  View
4. Dr. Jayashree Hon'ble Member Raichur, Bidar,Kalaburgi,Yadagiri 302.64 KB View
5. Shri.Parashurama Hon'ble Member Mysore,Mandhya,Kodagu, Chamrajnagar,Ramnagar 162.36 KB View
6. Shri. H C Raghavendra Hon'ble Member Bellary,Koppal,Gadag, Hassan,Chitradurga 227.18 KB  View
7. Shri. D  Shankarappa Hon'ble Member Shivamogga,Davangere,Chikamagalur,Udupi,Dakshina Kannada 222.63 KB View

Last Updated: 22-10-2020 01:56 PM Updated By: kscpcrapprover

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Commission for Protection of Child Rights
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.